Books

   Lecture Notes in Logic
> Perspectives in Logic
   Other ASL Books
   Member Discounts
  

Editors of the Perspectives in Mathematical Logic

Arnold Beckmann, Managing Editor
Department of Computer Science, Swansea University, Swansea SA2 8PP, Singleton Park, UK
email: a.beckmann@swan.ac.uk

Michael Benedikt
Department of Computing Science, University of Oxford, Parks Road, Oxford, OX1 3QD UK
email: michael.benedikt@comlab.ox.ac.uk

Elisabeth Bouscaren
Équipe Arithmétique et Géométrie Algébrique, CNRS UMR 8628 - Université Paris-Sud, Département de Mathématiques, Bat. 425, 91405 Orsay Cedex, France
Email: elisabeth.bouscaren@math.u-psud.fr

Stephen A. Cook
Computer Science Department, University of Toronto, Toronto, ON M5S 3G4, Canada
email: sacook@cs.toronto.edu

Su Gao
Department of Mathematics, University of North Texas, 1155 Union Circle #311430, Denton, TX 76203-5017, USA
Su.Gao@unt.edu

Michael Glanzberg
Department of Philosophy, University of California Davis, One Shields Avenue, Davis, CA 95616, USA
email: mglanzberg@ucdavis.edu

Antonio Montalban
Department of Mathematics, University of Chicago, 5734 S. University Avenue, Chicago, IL 60637, USA
email: antonio@math.uchicago.edu

 

 

ASL Publisher

Richard A. Shore
Department of Mathematics, Cornell University
14 Kenwood Avenue, Newton, Massachusetts 02459, USA
Email: aslpub@math.cornell.edu


<back to Perspectives main page>


[ Meetings | Announcements | Membership | Journals | ASL Books | Links to Other Sites | ASL Info | Home]