Journals

   Journal of Symbolic Logic
> Bulletin of Symbolic Logic
   Review of Symbolic Logic
   ASL Reviews
   Subscriptions
   Author Resources

   Back Volumes

The Bulletin of Symbolic Logic - List of Editors

Articles and Communications being submitted for publication should be sent to one (and only one) of the following editors. Authors are strongly urged to submit papers electronically, as an attachment to an email to the appropriate editor. Ideally a paper should be submitted as a pdf file.

Laurent Bienvenu
LIAFA, Universite Paris Diderot - Paris 7 - Case 7014, 75205 Paris Cedex 13, France
email: laurent.bienvenu@computability.fr
"I handle papers in computability/recursion theory."

Patricia Blanchette
Department of Philosophy, University of Notre Dame, 100 Malloy Hall, Notre Dame, IN 46556, USA
email: blanchette.1@nd.edu

"I handle papers in philosophy and history of modern logic, and philosopohy of mathematics."

Andrea Cantini
Department of Philosophy, Universita degli Studi di Firenze, Via Bolognese 52, I-50139 Firenze, Italy
email: cantini@unifi.it

"I handle papers in proof theory, philosophy of mathematics, history and philosophy of logic.I prefer electronic submission of .pdf files as email attachments."

Thierry Coquand
University of Gothenburg, Department of Computer Science and Engineering, SE-4196 Gothenburg, Sweden
email: Thierry.Coquand@gu.se
"I handle papers in proof theory and constructive mathematics."

Paola D'Aquino
Department of Mathematics and Physics, Universita' della Campania "L. Vanvitelli",viale Lincoln 5, Caserta 81100, Italy
email: paola.daquino@unia2.it
"I handle papers in model theory."

Menachem Kojman
Department of Mathematics, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev, POB 653, Be'er-Sheva, Israel 84105
email: kojman@cs.bgu.ac.il
"I handle papers in set-theory and its applications."

Leonid Libkin
School of Informatics
University of Edinburgh
Edinburgh, EH8 9AB, UK
email: libkin@inf.ed.ac.uk
"I handle papers in applications of logic in computer science."

Frank Wagner (Managing Editor)
Insitut Camille Jordan, UMR 5208, Bâtiment Braconnier, Université Lyon 1, 21, avenue Claude Bernard, 69622 Villeurbanne Cedex, France
email: wagner@math.univ-lyon1.fr
"I handle papers in model theory."

 

 



<back to Bulletin Main Page>


[ Meetings | Announcements | Membership | Journals | ASL Books | Links to Other Sites | ASL Info | Home]